Advanced Concrete Technologies USA

Advanced Concrete Technologies (ACT), the American subsidiary of WIGGERT & Co. has developed over the past decades – together with its German partner – into one of the leading suppliers in the USA of high-quality concrete batching plants for the precast concrete industry.

ACT is a full-service provider of turnkey concrete batching plant solutions, with more than 5,000 concrete batching plant and precast plant installations worldwide, offering everything needed to produce the highest quality concrete products.

The company specialises in US market projects that require consistent, superior quality concrete, as well as on-site concrete plants for the construction of large building projects such as airports, dams and tunnels. 

The solutions are designed to offer maximum flexibility by providing clients with the ideal combination of proven components developed by the most respected name in the industry worldwide – WIGGERT & Co. Ltd.
ACT’s factory-trained service technicians commission the concrete plants and train personnel, enabling clients to produce the highest quality concrete quickly and efficiently. The after-sales commitment to continuous customer service includes comprehensive technical support and overnight spare parts deliveries.

ACT offers its customers the only extended service programme in the industry. The P3 service programme includes ongoing operator training. ACT’s online diagnostic tools protect customer investments and ensure that our customers’ concrete plants produce efficiently and profitably.

ACT’s North American headquarters is located in Greenland, New Hampshire, just 45 minutes north of Boston. It includes a state-of-the-art training centre and serves as a hub for customer service, training, technical support, parts inventory, sales and administration.

To learn more about our American subsidiary, visit the Advanced Concrete Technologies website.

WIGGERT & Co. GmbH

Wachhausstr. 3b | 76227 Karlsruhe, Germany | Tel.: +49 721 94346-0 |
Fax: +49 721 94346 99 | E-Mail: info [at] wiggert [dot] com

Advanced Concrete Technologies USA

Advanced Concrete Technologies (ACT), die amerikanische Tochterfirma von WIGGERT & Co. hat sich in den letzten Jahrzehnten – gemeinsam mit seinem deutschen Partner – zu einem der führenden Anbieter in den USA von hochwertigen Betonmischanlagen für die Betonfertigteil-Industrie entwickelt.

ACT ist ein Komplettanbieter von schlüsselfertigen Lösungen für Betonmischanlagen, der auf mehr als 5.000 Installationen von Betonmischanlagen und Fertigteilwerken weltweit zurückgreifen kann und alles bietet, um Betonprodukte höchster Qualität zu produzieren.

Das Unternehmen hat sich auf Projekte des amerikanischen Markts spezialisiert, bei denen eine gleichbleibende, überragende Qualität des Betons erforderlich ist, sowie auf Vor-Ort-Betonanlagen für den Bau von großen Bauprojekten wie Flughäfen, Dämmen und Tunneln. 

Die Lösungen sind so konzipiert, dass sie maximale Flexibilität bieten, indem für die Auftraggeber die ideale Kombination bewährter Komponenten angeboten wird, die von dem weltweit angesehensten Namen in der Branche entwickelt wurden – WIGGERT & Co. GmbH.
Die werksgeschulten ACT-Servicetechniker nehmen die Betonanlagen in Betrieb und schulen Personal, sodass die Kunden schnell und effizient Beton von höchster Qualität produzieren können. Das After-Sales-Commitment für einen kontinuierlichen Kundenservice beinhaltet umfassenden technischen Support und Ersatzteillieferungen über Nacht.

Die ACT bietet seinen Kunden das einzige erweiterte Serviceprogramm der Branche an. Das P3-Serviceprogramm umfasst laufende Bedienerschulungen. Die ACT-Online-Diagnosetools schützen die Kundeninvestitionen und garantieren, dass die Betonwerke unserer Kunden, effizient und profitabel produzieren.

Der nordamerikanischer Hauptsitz der ACT befindet sich in Greenland, New Hampshire, nur 45 Minuten nördlich von Boston entfernt. Er umfasst ein hochmodernes Schulungszentrum und dient als Drehscheibe für Kundendienst, Schulung, technischen Support, Ersatzteillager, Vertrieb und Verwaltung.

Mehr über unser amerikanisches Tochterunternehmen erfahren Sie auf der Website der Advanced Concrete Technologies.